Books

Strayborn (Draev Guardians book 1)

Coming-Soon-

Cyrus Sole hates her life among humans. She’s only half-human, with weak wrists, and not a day goes by when someone doesn’t say something mean about it—especially her step-mom. When the Elemental Ability to manipulate metal awakens inside her, and she uses it to free an abused captive, the town sends the Argos Corps out to kill her…

Life is a pain as she flees and ends up in the Kingdom of Draeth, and there finds the Draev Guardian Academy where she can train and master her power. But she has to hide her human ears and blend in— because here, they hate and enslave humans. To make matters worse, she gets placed in Floor Harlow, with a witty Master and the strangest of students, and she begins having reoccurring nightmares of her mother’s cold murder case. Add in creepy Corpsed, and whispers of Cyrus being the reborn Swan Princess hero from 2000 years ago, and she finds herself suddenly caught between lies, racial tension, and an old legend with enemies that could spell her untimely demise…

Strayborn is the first book in a saga of adventure, monsters and elemental powers. If you like witty characters, unique world-building and ancient legends, then you’ll like E.E. Rawls’ bold and unique fantasy series, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, and Masashi Kishimoto.

Coming soon in 2019, but meanwhile as you wait, join the author’s Tribe so you’ll be the first to know when this book releases: click here.

If you’re looking for something to read right now: Madness Solver is a serial series posted here on this website and is free for all to read!

Advertisements